More info

So I wanted to give a little more info on what kind of blog I hope for this to be. Obviously, a lot is going to focus on my kid and mom stuff. But it’s very important to me that that’s not all it is. Because that’s not all I am. I’m a mom, but I’m also a Christian, a fashion enthusiast, a (very) amateur baker, an animal lover, and I think I’m pretty crafty, as well. So I basically want this blog to be a myriad of all of my interests. I may have one post about mom stuff and the next one may be an outfit of the day. I may feel led to write about scripture, or I may want to write about a recipe I recently tried. 

This is a new endeavor for me, so here’s to hoping it goes well!

Leave a Reply

